SBR Women's Club Leaders


Chairperson: Marian Bianchi
Vice Chairperson: Monica Gustafson
Secretary: Evie Thompson
Treasurer: Kim Schweitzer

If you would like to help in any capacity, please contact one of the club officers or send an email via the Contact Us page.


Decorating Committee Chairperson: Susan Swanson

Communications Chairperson: Donna Pedota

Membership Chairperson: Monica Gustafson

Program Chairperson: Marian Bianchini

Website Liaison: Tove Pape